We are now offering virtual appointments through telemedicine. To learn more click here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Tampa, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Amazing staff :)
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. BiReddy‘s office and staff are always available! They are only a phone call away. The staff are very courteous and professional, you’re treated very respectfully. Your medical concerns are promptly addressed and resolved.They are my “go to” for a primary care physician.
MARCELLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great
Luz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Very good
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Easy visit to the office. Helpful in navigating my insurance.
Kaushikkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Awesome team.
Trina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Kim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
He always takes his time and he listens
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
I was a little disappointed because normally for a refill we would do a tele-vist. However insurance is not covering so it was in-person. He is always on time, very professional and has a sense of humor. Great listener...actually let's you talk til you are finished. Going on three years with mediClinic.
FRANCINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
The entire practice & staff are professional beyond
Brittany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Thank you
Wendy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Nice experience. The husband and wife were very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I'll come back again.
KAREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
You all are phenomenal and don't you ever forget it! Kareen "Coco" Linton
Luz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Excellent
Wilfredo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Bireddy is a caring professional, who really listens.
Arnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Great team
Jasminka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Great team, excellent workers
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
When I am in America I always use Dr,Bireddy office, the service is always excellent and I will continue to use this office as my primary provider for health care services
Judy W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
My televisit was good and answered all my questions and went through all my labs and ultrasound one by one... very satisfied
RAHAF T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Very good understanding and comfortable atmosphere