We are now offering virtual appointments through telemedicine. To learn more click here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Tampa, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional and he listens to you and explains what going on and how to address it. I been seeing him for 4 years now and I tell everybody to go see him
Eddy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
It’s a good environment, the staff are friendly and efficient. I loved it.
Alma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
The staff and Doctor where amazing. Doctor listened to what I had to say and did a medical plan.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Always caring , professional and family oriented
KAREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
I had a great visit as always! Dr. Venkata Bireddy and staff are awesome!
Ratheesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Less wait time.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great first experience!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Really thought the nurse practitioner and other office staff were very personable and professional also.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The Medi clinics team always is efficient in getting me cared for. I have been in their care for 10 years. Medical care and processes are always efficient with fluid visits and no wait times.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional. Good service. A bit long a wait especially with the current flu situation. Otherwise exceptional
Fouzia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Bireddy is the best
Savitriben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Excellent
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Outstanding Medical Practice from start to finish!
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Amazing Customerservice, they treat you with love and care, like family. Highly recommend
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Amazing customer service, they treat you with love and care ,like family.
RAINS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Phenomenal! Very attentive and caring staff - Dr Bireddy and all of his staff!!!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
The doctor and his office provide excellent care, convenient and treated me very nice. He is very good on complex medical issues and made extra effort to help me. I highly recommend.
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Wonderful staff and quick response times. Dr. Bireddy was kind enough to accommodate a last minute same day appointment. I’m glad I chose this office for my primary care and highly recommend to anyone!
Freno P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Bireddy and his staff were personal, yet professional. They seemed genuinely concerned with my condition and immediately took the necessary steps by testing, etc. to help.
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Good