We are now offering virtual appointments through telemedicine. To learn more click here.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Tampa, FL & Brandon, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Wonderful team! Quick and personal service. Everyone is kind and personable - I am so happy I found this office !! Poly is amazingly helpful.
Alma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Always nice going to see the doctor that is caring and listens as well as the entire staff
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very understanding and knowledgeable. Excellent experience. I highly recommend.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
It was very good.
Maximiliano F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
They are really nice people and very professional… From the front office to the doctor everyone are great. I did the medical exam for inmigration whit them and they were very polite and professional.
Kaushikkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Exceptional service from doctor and staff highly recommend
Savitriben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent
Vladimir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
First visit as new patient. Dr. Birredi and the practice staff were very attentive.
Annmarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional and efficient
Nadine S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Good
Stanley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
As is usual every time I visit the experience was very good. Everyone is very professional and they make you feel very comfortable.
Kaushikkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very good doctor and staff
Andrew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always professional!
THERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Always professional yet caring about the patient and their family. Great service by Doctor, Nurses & Staff!
Tonya B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great
Luz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excelent
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent service and medical knowledge!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellant physician. Caring and compassionate.
Wilfredo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Bireddy is extremely knowledgeable and really listens to patients. My PCP for over 10 years.
Judy W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
The staff were very friendly. Dr Bireddy took care of my needs