We are now offering virtual appointments through telemedicine. To learn more click here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Tampa, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Austin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great visit The PA and Dr Bireddy spend time with us and answered all our questions.
RAYMOND G Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr BiReddy is a very kind compassionate physician who is very knowledgeable and respected in the south Tampa community. I’ve had the pleasure of working with him for many years and now as a patient highly recommend him.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Outstanding & Professional Team.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Good
Xueyun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I had a great experience there. Dr.Bireddy was very careful with me. I didn’t even notice the needle had been injected. He’d make sure that the procedure went swift and painlessly.
Brittany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
He is a great doctor and has literally gone above and beyond to help me.
Maricruz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Thank you
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
He was great! Thorough and not judgmental
Juliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dt. BiReddy is soft spoken, but incredibly helpful, empathetic and so knowledgeable! I appreciate his ability to help me and take his time with me.
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Bireddy was not in the office the day I called for advice on what to do since I had tested positive for COVID. His nurse practitioner called him and discussed my situation and called me back quickly that day. I am very appreciative of their quick response!
Tonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Like the doctor and staff all very nice
Tytiana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone was very kind and professional
KAREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I love my Doctor and his staff! Always a wonderful experience when I go for my visits. Thanks Medi Clinic! Kareen “Coco” Linton
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The care was exceptional. A very caring staff handled all my needs. I had not been to a doctor in years. I needed a physical exam and all necessary tests were done. I felt at ease as I was in very good hands. Very professional staff - they were great!
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
My visit was on time, my health concerns were met and the staff was very professional. A pleasant experience
Alexandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent very friendly staff, zero wait time, same day appointment, and prescriptions handled immediately! I felt comfortable the entire time and left feeling very happy. I will be using this place for primary care moving forward!
CHERYL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
The service and care I received was excellent.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
On time and answered all questions.
Stanley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always a good experience,the staff is always nice. They are cheerful in greeting you when you arrive. When you see the doctor,the good experience you know why the visit is always good,the doctor sets the example.
Luz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent atención