We are now offering virtual appointments through telemedicine. To learn more click here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Tampa, FL

26 total reviews

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCELLA S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great
Luz F.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very good
John M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Easy visit to the office. Helpful in navigating my insurance.
Kaushikkumar P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Awesome team.
Trina D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great
Kim E.
Submitted 08/28/21
He always takes his time and he listens
Mark G.
Submitted 07/17/21
I was a little disappointed because normally for a refill we would do a tele-vist. However insurance is not covering so it was in-person. He is always on time, very professional and has a sense of humor. Great listener...actually let's you talk til you are finished. Going on three years with mediClinic.
FRANCINE L.
Submitted 07/15/21
The entire practice & staff are professional beyond
Brittany T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Thank you
Wendy E.
Submitted 07/03/21
Nice experience. The husband and wife were very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I'll come back again.
KAREEN L.
Submitted 06/10/21
You all are phenomenal and don't you ever forget it! Kareen "Coco" Linton
Luz F.
Submitted 03/06/21
Excellent
Wilfredo C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Bireddy is a caring professional, who really listens.
Arnie B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great team
Jasminka M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great team, excellent workers
Daniel D.
Submitted 01/19/21
When I am in America I always use Dr,Bireddy office, the service is always excellent and I will continue to use this office as my primary provider for health care services
Judy W.
Submitted 12/11/20
My televisit was good and answered all my questions and went through all my labs and ultrasound one by one... very satisfied
RAHAF T.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very good understanding and comfortable atmosphere
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Professional, attentive and caring! The entire staff works as a Team and it shows.
A B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great Dr!!!