We are now offering virtual appointments through telemedicine. To learn more click here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Tampa, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vladimir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
First visit as new patient. Dr. Birredi and the practice staff were very attentive.
Annmarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional and efficient
Nadine S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Good
Stanley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
As is usual every time I visit the experience was very good. Everyone is very professional and they make you feel very comfortable.
Kaushikkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very good doctor and staff
Andrew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always professional!
THERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Always professional yet caring about the patient and their family. Great service by Doctor, Nurses & Staff!
Tonya B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great
Luz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excelent
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent service and medical knowledge!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellant physician. Caring and compassionate.
Wilfredo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Bireddy is extremely knowledgeable and really listens to patients. My PCP for over 10 years.
Judy W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
The staff were very friendly. Dr Bireddy took care of my needs
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great serice
Austin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great visit The PA and Dr Bireddy spend time with us and answered all our questions.
RAYMOND G Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr BiReddy is a very kind compassionate physician who is very knowledgeable and respected in the south Tampa community. I’ve had the pleasure of working with him for many years and now as a patient highly recommend him.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Outstanding & Professional Team.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Good
Xueyun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I had a great experience there. Dr.Bireddy was very careful with me. I didn’t even notice the needle had been injected. He’d make sure that the procedure went swift and painlessly.
Brittany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
He is a great doctor and has literally gone above and beyond to help me.