We are now offering virtual appointments through telemedicine. To learn more click here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Tampa, FL

63 total reviews

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany T.
Submitted 08/06/22
He is a great doctor and has literally gone above and beyond to help me.
Maricruz C.
Submitted 07/09/22
Thank you
Melanie M.
Submitted 07/02/22
He was great! Thorough and not judgmental
Juliana S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dt. BiReddy is soft spoken, but incredibly helpful, empathetic and so knowledgeable! I appreciate his ability to help me and take his time with me.
Julia L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Bireddy was not in the office the day I called for advice on what to do since I had tested positive for COVID. His nurse practitioner called him and discussed my situation and called me back quickly that day. I am very appreciative of their quick response!
Tonya B.
Submitted 06/11/22
Like the doctor and staff all very nice
Tytiana G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone was very kind and professional
KAREEN L.
Submitted 05/25/22
I love my Doctor and his staff! Always a wonderful experience when I go for my visits. Thanks Medi Clinic! Kareen “Coco” Linton
Diane D.
Submitted 05/19/22
The care was exceptional. A very caring staff handled all my needs. I had not been to a doctor in years. I needed a physical exam and all necessary tests were done. I felt at ease as I was in very good hands. Very professional staff - they were great!
THOMAS R.
Submitted 05/19/22
My visit was on time, my health concerns were met and the staff was very professional. A pleasant experience
Alexandra J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent very friendly staff, zero wait time, same day appointment, and prescriptions handled immediately! I felt comfortable the entire time and left feeling very happy. I will be using this place for primary care moving forward!
CHERYL D.
Submitted 05/16/22
The service and care I received was excellent.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 04/15/22
On time and answered all questions.
Stanley M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always a good experience,the staff is always nice. They are cheerful in greeting you when you arrive. When you see the doctor,the good experience you know why the visit is always good,the doctor sets the example.
Luz F.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent atención
Kim E.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional and he listens to you and explains what going on and how to address it. I been seeing him for 4 years now and I tell everybody to go see him
Eddy W.
Submitted 02/23/22
It’s a good environment, the staff are friendly and efficient. I loved it.
Alma B.
Submitted 02/14/22
The staff and Doctor where amazing. Doctor listened to what I had to say and did a medical plan.
Jose A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always caring , professional and family oriented
KAREEN L.
Submitted 02/05/22
I had a great visit as always! Dr. Venkata Bireddy and staff are awesome!