We are now offering virtual appointments through telemedicine. To learn more click here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Tampa, FL

15 total reviews

Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi Clinics Primary Care LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz F.
Submitted 03/06/21
Excellent
Wilfredo C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Bireddy is a caring professional, who really listens.
Arnie B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great team
Jasminka M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great team, excellent workers
Daniel D.
Submitted 01/19/21
When I am in America I always use Dr,Bireddy office, the service is always excellent and I will continue to use this office as my primary provider for health care services
Judy W.
Submitted 12/11/20
My televisit was good and answered all my questions and went through all my labs and ultrasound one by one... very satisfied
RAHAF T.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very good understanding and comfortable atmosphere
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Professional, attentive and caring! The entire staff works as a Team and it shows.
A B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great Dr!!!
Howard F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Listened to issue of concern. Explained causes and the why's very succinctly. Appointment on time. Feel very at ease with his presence.
Anna A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Bireddy is an intelligent Dr. he listens to your problems and corrects them. He is my general dr. And I trust him implicitly. He was my husband’s dr. Also. You cannot find a More caring dr. He has my full endorsement.
John M.
Submitted 06/01/20
I MADE MY ANNUAL VIT TO THE OFFICE FOR A WELLNESS EXAM. CLEAN AND COURTEOUS.
Anna A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Interesting I am not computer literate had to have help to connect. Need more help on this type of communication.
Sue A.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great experience
DAPHNE B.
Submitted 03/30/20
Good